Sportverein von 1970 Bründeln e.V.

 

Kontakt

Postanschrift:

Sportverein von 1970 Bründeln e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:

Siegfried Klein

     05128 / 7950

Grasweg 6

31249 Hohenhameln / Bründeln

siegfried.klein@sv-bruendeln.de

2. Vorsitzender

Werner Zimmer

 

 

werner.zimmer@sv-bruendeln.de

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Hans-Joachim Dell

 

 

hans-joachim.dell@sv-bruendeln.de

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin:

Ilse Krüger

 

 

ilse.krueger@sv-bruendeln.de

 

 

 

 

Fußballobmann:

Matthias Ansorge

 

 

matthias.ansorge@sv-bruendeln.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendwart

Andreas Klein

 

 

andreas.klein@sv-bruendeln.de

 

 

 

 

Freizeit - u.

Stefan Klein

 

Breitensport

stefan.klein@sv-bruendeln.de